Wednesday, July 1, 2015

One great event down and the NEXT ONE UP!!

In just over one month, the best non wing drivers in the country will hit the highbanks of SIR for the 8th Annual Terry Sprague Memorial Presented by Ike Honda and VW of Marion!!!
Last year's defending champ, AJ Hopkins, is set to defend his crown while Zac Taylor, Chris Cobin, Steven Shebester, Chris Andrews and others try to steal it away!

Get your entry in today to join the battle for $5k and the prestige of the Terry Sprague Memorial crown! Earn your right as champ of the highest paying non-wing race in the country!! #TSM15

Follow this link HERE to complete your entry!