Monday, July 18, 2016


The Pre-entry period for the 9th Annual Terry Sprague Memorial has come to a close and what a list it's grown into!! 14 different states represented with Indiana being the most heavily represented at 25 drivers!! Illinois brings in the second most drivers at 14. 5 drivers from both Michigan and Missouri. Three drivers from Florida, Kansas and Oklahoma each and Tennessee, Nebraska, Iowa, Kentucky, Ohio, North Carolina and Pennsylvania pulling one each. We're looking forward to an amazing event next week and welcome every one to come join us as we race for $5000 and to pay tribute to a great man! The entry rate has now increased from $100 to $125. If you plan to come or think you're coming, go ahead and fill out the information portion on the link below so we can get you set up in the system. You can either choose to pay at that point or wait until you get to the track. 0 LeRoy Carley (Cunningham, TN)* 04 Paige Moss (DeLAnd, FL) 1 Charlie Crawford (Lees Summit, MO) 2 Grady Widener (Neosho, MO)* 2B Nathan Benson (Concordia, MO) 2C Chris Cobin (Royalton, IL) 2G Brandon Rose (Kokomo, IN) 2J Jake Moore (Muncie, IN) 2M Nate McMillin (Brazil, IN) 2P Jake Palmsiano (Marion, IL) 2TK Todd Kirkman (Kokomo, IN) 2V A.J. Hopkins (Danville, IN) 3 Ayrton Gennetten (Gravois Mills, MO)* 6S Spencer Martinez (Wichita, KS) 7w Danny Williams (Parma, MI) 8 Brian Lunsford (Marshall, MO) 8J Josh Marcham (Newcastle, OK) 9 Matt Moore (Oklahoma City, OK) 9A Ayrton Olsen (Indianapolis, IN)* 9P Wes Pinkerton (Reynolds, IN) 10 Tyler Rust (Evansville, IN) K10 Kole Kirkman (Kokomo, IN) 11D Aaron Davis (Windfall, IN) 11K Keith Minks (Evansville, IN)* 12 Frank Galusha (Lincoln, NE) 15 Jase Randolph (Broken Arrow, OK) 17 JB Gilbert (westfield, IL) 20 Chris Miller (Lafayette, IN) 20X Tayler Hungate (Benton, IL) 20J Scotty Britton (Whittington, lL) 21H Jamie Hargraves (Royalton, IL) 22L Bennett Lushin (Carmel, IN) 27 Ty Williams (Parma, MI) 29L Nate Lauderbaugh (Kokomo, IN) 29S Stone Sharpe (Frankfort, IN) 30 John Crowder (Summerfield, FL) 31 Dylan Kadous (Topeka, KS) 31H Laine Hite (Marion, IN) 33 Jayce Jenkins (Colfax, IA) 33M Kyle Neal (Ewing, IL) 35 Justin Harper (Denver, IN) 35T Tyler Robbins (Collinsville, IL) 37C Brad Nichols (South Bend, IN) 37H Nick Howard (Lawrence, KS) 38J Jimmy Wood (Monticello, IN) 40 Dawson Stealy (Lakeville, IN)* 42 Andy Bishop (Harrisburg, IL) 42M Boston Mead (Onsted, MI) 49 Russ Gamester (Peru, IN) 51 Dustin Cates (Plant City, FL) 55 Michael Archer (Jackson, MI) 57 Cole Bodine (Rossville, IN) 57P Robert Pell (Jackson, MI) 57R Shayne Riley (Indianapolis, IN) 57V Matt Veatch (Ewing, IL) 69 Blake Lamb (Warsaw, IN) 74 Collin Wece (Carbondale,IL) 77W Joey Wirth (Waterloo, IL) 79J Jacob Patton (Bethalto, IL) 85 Jason Goodwin (Princeton, KY) 91 Tyler Herschberger (Wauseon, OH) 91B Ron Dennis (Kokomo, IN) 93 Matt Carr (Fayetteville, NC)* 131 James Morris (Riegelsville, PA) 187 Matt Morton (Granite City, IL) (If there is an asterisk next to your name, your entry is not yet complete. If your name is not on the list and you feel that it should be, please contact the facebook page or email to find out why)